Cute & Kawaii Tumblr Blogs

I’ve been on Tumblr for some time -as kaoani & liveitsimple– and like it for two reasons. Firstly it’s incredibly easy to create a new post, especially when you’ve got a browser add-on. Secondly I love scrolling through all the cute and happy images in my dashboard. I like to share some of my favorite kawaii Tumblr blogs with you:

Pusheen the Cat – Pusheen originated from Everyday Cute and is very popular these days, the animations and illustrations are purrrfect.

Happy monsters – Sweet doodles and animations by Lucy Doan

Philip Tseng kawaii Tumblr

Philip Tseng – He makes illustrations with happy faces. I’m a sucker for kawaii smiling stuff ⭐

Chibird cute Tumblr

Chibird – Very cute comics, drawing & animations about the everyday life of Jackie

Oblyvian – Nice drawings about cute stuff by Lyvian

Another Tumblr which I like is Psychofactz. If you’ve got any Tumblr recommendations, please share them in the comments. Have a nice weekend!

3 thoughts on “Cute & Kawaii Tumblr Blogs

    1. Thank you very much for the suggestion, that’s a great Tumblr! Maybe I’ll make a part two in the near future πŸ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.